seday~sokut

seday~sokut

بایگانی
آخرین مطالب

marjan



من دلم می خواهد

ساعتی غرق درونم باشم!!

عاری از عاطفه ها

تهی از موج و سراب

دورتر از رفقا…

خالی از هرچه فراق!!


من نه عاشق هستم ؛

و نه محتاج نگاهی که بلغزد بر من


من دلم تنگ خودم گشته و بس…!

  • Marjan Arvan

نظرات  (۴)

عالیییییییییییییییییییییییییییییی بود مرجانی 
Wonderful blog site, I really don#8&217;t know the way I should have not learn him just before. Basically found a chance to access the application when working of some months ago. But it’s important that now that we know your ex!
I totally agree! criiaevtty and the approach to a problem can be systematic and learned. You can see how the people who start out in school without a clue go on to become the most successful in their fields by hard work and systematic approach to problem solving.
  • auto insurance quotes
  • She’s a great writer TW. I don’t know much about Detriot, or Gary, and I found her take on urban living interesting..I live it but have quite different thoughts. Really dislike the feeling of my neighbours watching me and being able to see into their living space. Not sure if that’s age or, as I suspect, just the way I am
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی